[Skip to Content]

Quarter Century Recognition
The CWEA Quarter Century Recognition Program recognizes water professionals for their commitment to improving the quality of life and the protection of the environment. CWEA Quarter Century Recognition Program honorees have dedicated their careers in a challenging and most vital profession, the water environment field. These essential professionals who have spent countless hours improving our water environment include: Operators; Collection System, Maintenance, Laboratory, and Environmental Compliance personnel; Engineers; and Administrators.


1. Download the CWEA Quarter Century  form to complete.

2. Upload completed application here.

Questions about awards criteria: CWEA (Southern Regional Committee) SRC Chair, Nikki Crumpler nflores@bbarwa.org or CWEA (Northern Regional Committee) NRC Chair, Steve Krautheim  stevek@novatosan.com 

2017 Recipients

  • James Kemp
  • Larry Parlin
  • Bruce Corwin
  • Doug Nurock
  • Dan Seidel
  • Lenny Rather
  • Bruce Dobey
  • Rob Morton
  • Marvin Holmes
  • Victoria Conway
  • Diane Gilbert Jones
  • Carl Glass
  •  Robert Potter
  • Raymond Tremblay
  • Ian Mackenzie
  • Connie Leonard 
  • Steve Krai
  • Robert Ferrante
  • William Cassidy
  • John Gonzalez
  • Mark Bennett
  • Richard Brewer
  • Dwight Woolwine